« | »

DJ OP Dot – Best Of Laycon (Icon Mix) Mixtape Download

Published by on November 19th, 2020.


DJ OP Dot – Best Of Laycon (Icon Mix) Mixtape Download

Showing Laycon, the winner of BBNaija 2020 love DJ OP Dot decided to drop this massive mixtape titled “Best Of Laycon (Icon Mix)“.

DJ OP Dot – Best Of Laycon (Icon Mix) Mixtape Download

This mixtape is to shows appreciation to Laycon and let the World know how talented Laycon is. The mix comprises of both his old and new tracks.

All Icons will surely love this. Jam it


1. Intro – DJ OP Dot x Laycon – The Question
2. Laycon – final
3. Laycon – illuminate
4. Laycon – 8-11
5. Laycon – Gift
6. Laycon – Masking
7. Laycon – Elevate
8. Laycon – Marly Monday
9. Laycon – Narcos
10. Laycon – No Know
11. Laycon – Novice
12. Laycon – Motivation
13. Laycon – Cummercial
14. Laycon – Black
15. Laycon – I Lie
16. Laycon – Unbalanced
17. Laycon – Come With Me
18. Laycon – Fierce
19. Laycon – Totori
20. Laycon – Eko
21. Laycon – Accolade
22. Laycon – Who Is Laycon
23. Laycon – Ywar
24. Laycon – HipHop
25. Laycon – Problem Vibe
26. Laycon – Cummercial
27. Laycon – Gbana
28. Laycon – Success
29. Laycon – These Days
30. Outro – Laycon x DJ OP Dot – Icons

Listen below:-

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”https://cloudup.com/files/i0a2i9GA4XF/download” ]

DJ OP Dot – Best Of Laycon (Icon Mix) Mixtape Download

Tags: ,


Song Mp3: Omah Lay – What Have We Done Song trending songs in nigeria Mp3 Download Song one time three gbosa for the person wey born you Davido JOWO mP3 Download Song top 10 latest naija songs 2020 mp3 download Song [MP3] DJ Tunez Ft. Wizkid Adekunle Gold & Omah Lay Pami Song Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity Mp3 Download Song Olamide New Album – “Carpe Diem” Mp3 Full Download Song Omah Lay ft 6LACK – Damn Mp3 Download Song Larry Gaaga Ft. Davido & Umu Obiligbo – Doubting Thomas Mp3 Download Song Davido Ft. Nicki Minaj – Holy Ground Mp3 Download Song #BBNaija: Praise opens up on ‘sex’ with Ka3na Song #BBNaija: Why I don’t want to talk to Erica again – Laycon Song Summer Walker Hates Her Pop Smoke “Mood Swings” Remix Song A$AP Ferg Announces “Floor Seats 2” With Lil Wayne, Marilyn Manson & More Song A$AP Ferg Looks To Still Be Part Of A$AP Mob


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below